Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

Born In The Wild (Album) by Tems

Tems – Born In The Wild (Album)

In 2024, the highly anticipated “Born In The Wild” album by the talented Nigerian artist, Tems, has finally arrived, boasting 18 tracks of pure musical genius.

This album is a testament to Tems’ unparalleled talent and creativity, featuring a diverse range of songs that showcase her unique sound and lyrical prowess.

Notably, the album includes standout collaborations with Asake and a popular American artist J. Cole, adding an extra layer of depth and diversity to the album. Each track is a masterpiece in its own right, with Tems’ soulful vocals and heartfelt lyrics taking centre stage.

See the Tracklist below:

  1. Tems – Born In The Wild
  2. Tems – Special Baby (Interlude)
  3. Tems – Burning
  4. Tems – Wickedest
  5. Tems – Love Me Jeje
  6. Tems – Get It Right (feat. Asake)
  7. Tems – Ready
  8. Tems – Gangsta
  9. Tems – Unfortunate
  10. Tems – Boy O Boy
  11. Tems – Forever
  12. Tems – Free Fall (feat. J. Cole)
  13. Tems – Voices In My Head (Interlude)
  14. Tems – Turn Me Up
  15. Tems – Me & U
  16. Tems – T-Unit
  17. Tems – You In My Face
  18. Tems – Hold On
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *