Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)

Jiggy Forever (Album) by Young Jonn

Young Jonn – Jiggy Forever (Album)

Super-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer, and signee of Chocolate City Music, Young Jonn, has piqued the interest of his fans with the release of his brand-new, very catchy album, “Jiggy Forever Album.”

The long-awaited album project is here now and we hope you love it!

You can show your support by downloading this incredible album. Adding to your playlist means you have one of the most sweetest tunes in the world.

Could you write a comment under the post in the comment section?

See the Tracklist below:

  1. Young Jonn – Tony Montana
  2. Young Jonn – Pot of Gold
  3. Young Jonn – Bahamas
  4. Young Jonn – Aquafina
  5. Young Jonn – Big Big Things (Ft. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
  6. Young Jonn – Bucket List
  7. Young Jonn – Showcase (Ft. Blaqbonez)
  8. Young Jonn – Jeje
  9. Young Jonn – Stronger
  10. Young Jonn – Hold On (Ft. Sean Paul)
  11. Young Jonn – Maya Maya (Ft. Ya Levis)
  12. Young Jonn – 50 Billion (Ft. Zlatan)
  13. Young Jonn – Full My Tank (Ft. Don Jazzy)
  14. Young Jonn – Shine Shine
  15. Young Jonn – Sharpally
  16. Young Jonn – Go Hard
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *