Zyno TopBoy – Agnus Dei (EP)

Agnus Dei (EP) by Zyno TopBoy

Zyno TopBoy – Agnus Dei (EP)

The rapidly emerging star in Nigerian music, Zyno TopBoy, has just released a brand-new playlist called “Agnus Dei (EP).” This collection demonstrates his outstanding talent and ingenuity, resulting in a unique and entertaining musical encounter.

The EP features six creative compositions, each meticulously created to fascinate listeners. Notable collaborations like Reekado Banks, Zoro Swagbag, and Hugo P offer richness to the project by displaying a diversity of genres and inspirations.

Furthermore, the production is well planned, with advanced arrangements that ensure each tune captures the listener’s attention from start to finish.

Add this excellent EP to your music collection. When you’re in the mood to dance and take in a tastefully curated playlist, this is a fantastic option.

See the Tracklist of “Agnus Dei” below:

  1. Zyno TopBoy – Topboy
  2. Zyno TopBoy – Wish Me Well
  3. Zyno TopBoy – More Joy (Remix) (feat. Zoro)
  4. Zyno TopBoy – Blessings (Remix) (feat. Reekado Banks)
  5. Zyno TopBoy – Que Sera
  6. Zyno TopBoy – Money Matter (feat. Hugo P)
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *