Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

Before The Feast (EP) by Falz

Falz – Before The Feast (EP)

Nigeria’s versatile artist, Falz, unveils his latest explosive creation, the “Before The Feast EP,” proving his prowess as a rapper, composer, and actor.

This project is a thrilling compilation of six tracks, each packed with electrifying energy and talent. Collaborating with esteemed artists like Phyno, Flavour, ODUMODUBLVCK, Adekunle Gold, and Shaybo, who hails from Nigeria but makes waves in English rap, Falz crafts a dynamic and diverse musical experience that is sure to leave a lasting impression.

See the Tracklist below:

  1. Falz – How Many (feat. Crayon)
  2. Falz – Popping Tonight (feat. Shaybo & Phyno)
  3. Falz – Chop The Life
  4. Falz – Who Go Pay (feat. Adekunle Gold)
  5. Falz – Shake Kaka
  6. Falz – Ndi Ike (feat. Flavour & Odumodublvck)
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *