Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Stubborn (Album) by Victony

Victony – Stubborn (Album)

Victony, an award-winning Nigerian singer and composer, has launched an exciting new album, “Stubborn Album.”

This new project includes 14 magnificent tracks featuring Shorae Moore, SAINt JHN, Teezo Touchdown, KTIZO, proficient Nigerian singer and YBNL signee Asake, and popular Nigerian singer and Plutomania Records Boss Shallipopi.

Furthermore, this fantastic track is guaranteed to put a grin on your face. It’s a must-have for any music lover wishing to spice up their playlist with alluring tracks.

See the Tracklist below:

  1. Victony – Oshaprapra (feat. Shorae Moore)
  2. Victony – History
  3. Victony – Ludo (feat. Shallipopi)
  4. Victony – Anita
  5. Victony – Everything
  6. Victony – Risk
  7. Victony – Tiny Apartment (feat. SAINt JHN)
  8. Victony – Slow Down (feat. Teezo Touchdown)
  9. Victony – Stubborn (feat. Asake)
  10. Victony – Kolo (Kolomental II)
  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Victony – Pier 46 (feat. KTIZO)
  13. Victony – Sunday School
  14. Victony – Street Affair
More on

You May Like

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *